Thursday, 15 August 2019

Congratulations to our 2020 Prefects!

Every year six boys and six girls serve as Prefects in the Inaburra School community. Following a process of leadership training, students in Year 11 2019 were invited to nominate for the role. Those students who took the risk of applying delivered a speech to the Year 10 and Year 11 students, who subsequently voted for their prospective leaders. School staff also voted, based on their knowledge of the students over time. Congratulations to the following students who have just been announced as the Inaburra School Prefects for 2020 (in alphabetical order):

Jonah Eskander
Thomas Irvine
Jake Liptak
Zac Pernice
Henry Phillips
Andrew Velovski

Alexis Argyropoulos
Abigail Jones
Amy Maclean
Raquel Mezrani
Georgia Smith
Natalie Watt

No comments:

Post a comment