Thursday, 1 November 2018

Senior Leadership Induction Ceremony

The Inaburra Leadership Induction Assembly was held last Wednesday in the presence of the Senior School students, staff and the parents of the Prefects and Year 9 Leaders. Dr Pietsch announced the Captains for 2018/2019 – Lily Welsh and Ashton Yee. Congratulations to the new captains and all the students taking on leadership roles for the next 12 months.

No comments:

Post a Comment