Friday, 3 August 2018

Prefects for 2019 Announced

Welcome our new Student Leaders.

Every year, six boys and six girls serve as Prefects in the Inaburra School community. Following a process of leadership training, students in Year 11 2018 were invited to nominate for the role. Those students who took the risk of applying delivered a speech to the Year 10 and Year 11 students, who subsequently voted for their prospective leaders. School staff also voted, based on their knowledge of the students over time. The following students, in alphabetical order, have been announced as our new Inaburra School Prefects:

Julian Annison, Daniella Caruso, Jessica de Lacey, Elle Diakovasilis, Breanna Doncoski, Sophie Dynon, Anton Karindjias, Fred Khouri, Joshua Maclean, Lily Welsh, Aaron Wilson and Ashton Yee.

No comments:

Post a comment