Friday, 15 September 2017

2018 Prefects

Every year six boys and six girls serve as Prefects in the Inaburra School community. Following a process of leadership training, students in Year 11 2017 were invited to nominate for the role. The twenty-four who took the risk of applying delivered a speech to the Year 10 and Year 11 students, who subsequently voted for their prospective leaders. School staff also voted, based on their knowledge of the students over time. 

The following students, in alphabetical order, have been announced as Inaburra School Prefects:

Georgia Bowden
Harrison Cramb
Sophie Deavin
Holly Hackfath
Tim Jones
Ben Maze
Ashlee Nealon
Ben Shade
Heather Tetley
Nochi Wakeford
Matthew Winfred
Bethany Yee

No comments:

Post a comment